If a class or event is full, we encourage you to add yourself to the waitlist. To be added to the waitlist, you must have an available credit that will be used at the time of sign up (you will not be able to use the same credit to book another class).
If you are added from the waitlist to the class, you will receive an automated email or text message at that time. Once you are added to the class you become responsible for attending or canceling. If you are not added from the waitlist to the class, your credit will not be used and remain available for future bookings on your account.
If you do not arrive within 5 minutes prior to the start of the class or event, you risk losing your spot to the next journeyer on the waitlist.